Lost Ark

Lost Ark

Lost Ark: Rappport Database

Here are everything you need to know about rapport in Lost Ark game, include as follows: NPC name, location, how to unlock rapport, and more.

Lost Ark

Lost Ark: Card Database

Here are everything you need to know about card system in the Lost Ark, include as follows: card set, effects, and how to acquisition.

Lost Ark Launch Release Notes

Lost Ark Launch Release Notes

Here are Lost Ark Launch Release Notes, which officially go live on Friday, February 11 at 9 AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM GMT / 6PM CEST.

Lost Ark System Requirements

Lost Ark System Requirements

These are the minimum and recommended system requirements for playing Lost Ark, which go live on Friday, February 11 at 9 AM PST / 12PM EST.

Lost Ark Launch Details

Lost Ark Launch Details

Here is Lost Ark launch details announced by Amazon Games, includes as follows: new features, server details, server list and community FAQs.

Page 2 of 2 1 2